Gateshead: 0191 478 4321
We accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews and Recommentdations!

 

At Butterflies and Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Beautiful flowers delivered on tme

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2018

Beautiful flowers arrived in good time for the funeral

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

Quality was excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

A superb and stylish bouquet. Good flowers are expensive nowadays but I still felt that I had good value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered as requested in bad weather. Excellent!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2018

Went above and beyond what I asked for

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2017

Ive had some special request as what to write in hungarian on the greeting card.
Whoever made it happen, it was just perfect in every way, and it has meant a whole lot to my Mom living in the UK. You guys are awesome! Thank you for the A++ service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2017

Nicola was very helpful and took the time to advise on the choice of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2017

The flowers chosen by the florist were beautiful and delivered very promptly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2017

The flowers arrived in the morning as asked which meant that the receiptant had the rest of the day to herself which was important with it being Mother's Day.They were fresh and looked amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

Good job.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2017

flowers beautifully presented, and good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2017

Absolutely excellent, the flowers were so so beautiful and delivered very quickly!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2016

We were told that the flowers were beautiful and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend and will use the florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2016

My friend was very happy with her flowers. Disappointed the florist didn't send me photo though

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2016

Brilliant service amazing flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2016

Outstanding flower and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2014